Join to action

How to join

Who can you join and how?

COST Member Countries and Cooperating State

(and related researchers) can participate in COST Actions once they have accepted the relevant MoUs of the concerned Actions.

Participating COST Countries refer to COST Countries or Cooperating State which have accepted the Action’s MoU. COST’s 35 Member Countries are: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia. COST Cooperating State is Israel.

How can you join?

New members can join only after the approval of the MC. Please contact the Chair of the Action, Dr. Juan Jiménez (ES),