WG4 - Dissemination of results from analyses and knowledge management

The specific goals include the preparation of dissemination materials and to promote the organization and the participation in scientific and raising awareness events and targeting different audiences (Managers / Stakeholders, Decision makers, General public, and the Scientific community) at national and EU levels.

Working group leader: Prof. Paulo Sousa

Leaflets / Banners / White papers / Sampling protocols / Summer Schools


Our workshops

Not Workshops yet

Paulo Sousa

jps@zoo.uc.pt

Juan J. Jiménez

jjimenez@ipe.csic.es

Juliane Filser

filser@uni-bremen.de

Sébastien Barot

sebastien.barot@ird.fr

Davorka Hackenberger

davorka@biologija.unios.hr

Pascal Querner

pascal.querner@boku.ac.at

Gabrielle Deckmyn

gaby.deckmyn@uantwerpen.be

Emiliya Velizarova

velizars@abv.bg

Sandra Ecimovic

sandra@biologija.unios.hr

Paul Henning KROGH

phk@bios.au.dk

Mari IVASK

mari.ivask@ttu.ee

Agisilaos ECONOMOU

aghs@mail.ntua.gr

Rachel CREAMER

Rachel.creamer@wur.nl

Olaf SCHMIDT

olaf.schmidt@ucd.ie

Matty BERG

m.p.berg@vu.nl

Jack FABER

Jack.Faber@wur.nl

Lidia OKTABA

lidia_oktaba@sggw.pl

Jose RATO NUNES

ratonunes@esaelvas.pt

Maria IAMANDEI

maria_iamandei@yahoo.com

Simonida DJURIC

simonida@polj.uns.ac.rs

Jorge CURIEL FUSTE

j.curiel@mncn.csic.es

Beat FREY

beat.frey@wsl.ch

Edward MITCHELL

edward.mitchell@unine.ch

Davey JONES

d.jones@bangor.ac.uk